743 Cook St Royston, GA 30662  Local: (706) 245-0142
Customer Reviews
TINA'S DESIGNS-FLOWERS
Local Royston, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional. Was out of stock of I ordered on line but they called me to let me know and suggested something else and upgraded at the same price.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement did not disappoint. It was beautiful !! Placed the order online late one evening and the flowers were delivered before noon the very next morning. Very pleased and satisfied.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered on very short notice and were extremely pleased with the timing of the delivery and the quality and beauty of the arrangement. Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using this florist, wish I'd found her a long time ago. Very impressed with the service. Did everything over the telephone and only took a couple of minutes. Ms. Tina is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Very positive experience. She took a task I don't particularly care to do and made it a simple transaction. Thanks so much Tina's Florist. Perfect example of exemplary customer service. You have a client forever.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have used over the years and had nothing but great service each time!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was delivered on time . I did not see it but heard it was beautiful. Thank you!
Tina Duncan - Tina's Designs's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2016, 4:38 pm

Thank you for the review. We love to hear that you heard it was beautiful. Have a great day!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you, they were perfect and on time!
Tina's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2016, 11:55 am

Hi Rita, We appreciate your compliment. It means a lot to us during the very busy holiday time. Thank You! Tina's Designs
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Friendly, helpful staff. The plant was absolutely beautiful. Very pleased. Delivery was exactly when I asked for it. 5 stars for sure
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and made my mother smile. Thank you
Tina's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2015, 8:37 am

You are so welcome and thank you for your kindness. Have a great day!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers thank you for the timely delivery, I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the Beautiful flowers sent. They were there early and the quality was great, Thank you very much.
Tina's Designs's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2015, 3:49 pm

We appreciate your kind comment.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom loved the flowers. They were beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

In error, I put the name of the recipient rather than the deceased on my order form. Tina's immediately processed the order, called the funeral home to discuss delivery, realized there was no person of that name for whom a service was scheduled (the last name of honoree and family member were different), and called me to clarify. I was impressed by the speedy feedback.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flower to my daughter for her birthday. She said the arrangement was Beautiful. In my case it is very nice to be able to know and use an out of state florist for special occasions. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were so impressed. Gobs of Roses and looked like they had just been cut from the bush - so fresh and "Beautifully" designed.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were so pretty my friend took a picture so I could see them!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website was easy to negotiate. I have not heard from the recipient about the plant itself.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn't get to see the arrangement but was told it was beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers that I have gotten in the past from Tina have been beautiful and well designed.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend was very happy with the flowers.Her Grandmother had passed away and I wanted something cheerful,not mournful.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, I am very pleased with all that you do. My arrangement was beautiful and I am enjoying it very much. Thanks for your talents and your friendship. Zadie
Flower Delivery To Royston, GA
See Delivery Areas